Reviews

Nett Solutions – (SEO Leads)

SEO Leads Review by Colorado SEO Pros

Tamac McMillan – SEO Specialist / Outreach Manager

Zach has been absolutely crucial in our sales process! He has helped us (Colorado SEO Pros) fine tune our strategies and tactics at every level of our outreach to potential clients. We have closed 1 solid client in our first batch and have 7 other hot leads pending. We will continue doing business with him! – Tamac McMillan

September 13, 2016, Tamac was Zachary’s client

SEO Leads Review by Bradford Crabtree

Michael Tesalona SEO Consultant – For B2B and B2C companies especially in the healthcare, legal, and service inudsties

Working with Zach and Webleads I was able to realize a 92% ROI in 7 weeks (not including the recurring revenue we will now be receiving). The support I got from Zach has been outstanding. I almost didn’t want to leave this review because I want to keep them for myself.

September 1, 2016, Michael Tesalona was Zachary’s client

SEO Leads Review by Big Hype Marketing / RankFront

Rivers Morrell – Director of Business Development

Zach understands the fundamentals of building relationships with clients. He is professional, stands behind his word and is committed to each of his clients success. I would recommend him to anyone who is interested in purchasing SEO and WEB leads. I have landed multiple long term seo and online marketing deals as a result of buying leads from Zach.

April 19, 2016, Rivers was Zachary’s client

 

SEO Leads Review by Acelerated Grrowth Enterprises LLC

Justin Bellware –  Lead Generation | SEO That Gets Your Site Ranked! | LinkedIn Open Networker

Great Leads and Great Salesmanship. When you think of B2B marketing you think of web leads and Zach. Good Leads. Real Businesses with marketing needs. The service? Diligent, On time, No fluff.
After the sale follow up to make sure we made the closing ratio we expected.
I highly recommend Web Leads INC!

March 31, 2016, Justin was Zachary’s client

 

 

Call Center Service Leads Review by New Prospect Contact Center

Brendon Cook – Business Development – New Prospect Contact Center

Zach has been awesome with follow up and communication. He knowledge on how to work new leads is very impressive and his suggestions work!

August 27, 2015, Brendon was Zachary’s client

SEO and Web Design Leads Review by Green eSolutions, LLC

Kevin Leblanc – Internet Marketing Strategist at Green eSolutions, LLC

I’ve been working with Zach for the last 2 years. His capacity for followup is awesome. Most of all he has been able to go the extra mile in helping our company make quality leads work. I highly recommend him and his company webleads.
Kevin LeBlanc

August 18, 2015, Kevin was Zachary’s client

SEO and Web Design Review by Ascent Media

Jordan Gilman – Freelance Web & Graphic Designer

Working with Zach & the Web Leads team has been an incredible experience. Our sales process vastly improved since we first connected & it continues to evolve to this day.

January 29, 2015, Jordan was Zachary’s client

SEO Leads Review by Do Me Green

Evan Medley – Rebrand.Marketing/Do Me Green

I have been working with Zach and Web Leads Inc for some time now and I can say that they have been the best lead providers out there. Zach is great. He is prompt and follows up as requested. I would recommend these guys to anyone who is looking for leads

December 9, 2014, Evan was Zachary’s client

SEO Leads Review by Epick Web Design and Marketing

James Gehring – Epick Web Design and Marketing

We have been working with Zach and Web Leads Inc for some time now and couldn’t be happier with the service. Zach has gone above and beyond to accommodate us and we highly recommend the service they provide.

February 10, 2016, James was Zachary’s client

 

SEO leads review by Web Pyro

David Joyal  Managing Partner at Web Pyro

Zach has helped us secure new business for our web development firm. We will definitely recommend and use Web Leads Inc’s services again!

March 16, 2016, David was with another company when working with Zachary at Web Leads Inc.

 

Web Design Leads review by WebFab

Kyle Dolan – Managing Director at WebFab

Zach is very helpful and was able to assist my Company with our Lead generation efforts. I highly recommend working with Zach!

October 1, 2015, Kyle was Zachary’s client

 

Web Design Leads review by Skynet-Solutions.net

F. Joe Hart – Director of Marketing at Skynet-Solutions.net

We have bought some of the hot list leads from Zachary at Web Leads over the last couple of months and have had success with them making sales. Love all of the information that comes with them so you have multiple ways of contacting the lead.

November 13, 2014, F. Joe was with another company when working with Zachary at Web Leads Inc.

 

SEO Leads Review by Silicon Beach Digital / Net Jumps, Int, LLC

Sophorn Chhay – Co-Founder, Director Of SEO/Digital Marketing at eLocal Buzz

Zach and his team at Web Leads, Inc. has been a tremendous asset to our sales team at Net Jumps, Int, LLC.

December 4, 2014, Sophorn was Zachary’s client

 

SEO Leads Review by Seafoam Media

Nikki Bisel – Owner, Seafoam Media

Zach has been an invaluable resource for me — He’s always timely and informative, making our communications and general transactions easy, smooth, and profitable!

December 3, 2014, Nikki was with another company when working with Zachary at Web Leads Inc.

 

Web Design Leads Review by Captivate Designs

 I have tried many leads service in the past that were  expensive and  unqualified, so naturally I was a bit  hesitant to try (Web Leads) when  Colin contacted me, but due to the low cost, I figured I would give it a  try to evaluate the quality. Working with Colin of (Web Leads) has been both a refreshing and amazing experience, his prompt response and customer service acumen is reflected in the quality of leads that I receive and I look forward to a rewarding partnership with (Web Leads).
P.S. Should I be worried, about letting my competitors in on the secret?”

-Nicole, M – Captivate Designs

 

SEO and Web Design Leads Review by Monkey Pickles

Benjamin Larson – Director of Operations at Monkey Pickles

We’ve been working with Zach @ Web Leads Inc. to get our new Account Executives off the ground. Zach’s communication is phenomenal; always prompt and calls me outside regular office hours, which is Greatly Appreciated! This is a great experience for our new staff. Thanks Zach!

December 4, 2014, Benjamin was Zachary’s client

 

New Standard Solutions (Web Design Leads)

 

Javier Lopez – CEO at New Standard Solutions, LLC

Zach and Web Leads Inc have helped my build my business by providing quality leads. Zach is efficient and answers all customer questions in a timely manner. I recommend this service to anyone that requires inbound leads.

May 8, 2013, Javier was Zachary’s client

Web Design Leads by WebsiteService4All

It’s nice to be able to deal with a company that helps you find qualified customers. Every one of the leads we’ve spoken to has been genuinely interested in the services we offer. Econsulting provides quality leads so you don’t have to drag through leads where hundreds of companies have already called or bothered them. Thanks E-Consulting!

-Mark, Edynamo

SEO Leads Review by Premiere Social Solution / Do Me Green

Evan Medley – Rebrand.Marketing/Do Me Green

I have been working with Zach and Web Leads Inc for some time now and I can say that they have been the best lead providers out there. Zach is great. He is prompt and follows up as requested. I would recommend these guys to anyone who is looking for leads

December 9, 2014, Evan was Zachary’s client

SEO Leads Review by ADPOWER Advertising Solutions

C.M. DeLaRue – Partner-Senior Leadership Team

My firm has worked with Zach and Webleads for the better part of the last two years. Zach excels at building relationships that positively benefit not only Webleads but his clients. I would recommend Zach to any peer or a firm that is interested in growing their revenue with aggregated leads and interested in working with a professional liaison such as Zach.

December 5, 2014, C.M. was Zachary’s client

Web Design Leads Review by AutoWeb Technologies

Ben Vaughn  – Lead Project Mgr at AutoWeb Technologies

We’ve been doing business with these guys for a while and it’s been a pleasant experience overall. We hope to ramp up the amount of leads we buy in coming months. My reps seem to like the lead quality as well.16 days ago

SEO & Web Design Leads Review by Online Image

Greg Woods – Director of Sales and Marketing at Online Image

We recently ordered leads from WEB LEADS. We were skeptical at first because of how affordable they were…. We are into our second week of contacting these leads and are converting them well. We will be using WEB LEADS for some time to come.2 days ago

SEO Leads Review by Pine Street Media

Frank Keeney | Ecommerce SEO

We’re on our 2nd order of leads. We are happy with the quality of the leads and they convert well. If this continues, we’ll continue buying. Thank you!

SEO and Web Design Leads Review by Ray Dawson

Ray Dawson – Business Development Manager at Printing Blaze

Web Leads INC is the best company out there for web design & SEO leads

SEO Leads Review by Anar Group – Written Testimonial

“I love you guys more than hot women. If Colin O’Brien was standing in front of me, I would kiss the man. You have the best leads we’ve ever seen and we intend to buy many more.”

Andy
Anar Group

SEO Leads Review by Brightspeedmarketing.com – Written Testimonial

“I just called to say I love the service, everything is going pretty good. Out of about 12 leads so far, we have 4 hot hot leads, so that’s great for us. But long story short, I like the service. Keep up the good work guys, thanks a lot!”

Kareem L
brightspeedmarketing.com

 

Aged, Premium SEO Leads review by SEO-Ninja.biz – Written Testimonial

“We got three verbals today from customers we’ve had proposals out to! We will definitely be renewing/continuing with you guys! Thank you for everything.”

Jeff L.
SEO-Ninja.biz

SEO Leads Testimonial by Intact Info Solutions – Profitable Leads

Mark Heller – Owner at Independent Marketing Consultant

I just started working with Zachary, he was able to answer my questions, address my concerns and work with me to help me get the most out of the first batch of leads that we bought from him. We just placed another order and am looking forward to working with him in the future.

August 1, 2014, Mark was Zachary’s client

SEO Leads Review by Right Foot Media

Jeremy Jobe – President at Right Foot Media

I admit when I first met Zach, I was a little nervous about buying leads, but he delivered everything he said and more. He has bent over backwards to make us happy and follows up with me frequently to assure the quality of his product. We already have more than one client from just the last few month’s worth of leads. Thanks Zach, we really do appreciate your hard work, buddy.

May 2, 2014, Jeremy was Zachary’s client

 

SEO Leads Review by Picstar LLC

Carey Leo

Fully enjoyed working with Zachary, and will absolutely work with him again. Always available and willing to assist in maximizing campaign efforts. Very knowledgeable and experienced with the product he provides. Highly recommend the company and service.

March 20, 2014, Carey was Zachary’s client

 

SEO Leads Review by Creative Computing & Elite Design Concepts, LLC

Francis Peirce – Founder and President

Great service… Zach’s customer service was outstanding. Web Leads is a great company to do business with,m the service was excellent , and the leads were top notch.

Frank Peirce
President
Creative Computing

October 22, 2013, Francis was Zachary’s client

 

SEO Leads Review by Kayzoe

Andy Buiciuc – Owner

The service we got from Zach was superb. We highly recommend him and his team. Thank you very much for the diligent time you have put in with us… we look forward to many more years in the making!

October 9, 2013, Andy was Zachary’s client

 

Review of SEO Leads from Jemsu

Troy Olson – Internet Marketing Expert specializing in SEO, Local Marketing and Video Marketing

Zach is great to work with and very accommodating. His services add a great additional channel for gaining new business.

October 9, 2013, Troy was Zachary’s client

 

SEO Leads Review by Kayzoe

Andrei Buiciuc – Owner at Kayzoe

The service we got from Zach was superb. We highly recommend him and his team. Thank you very much for the diligent time you have put in with us… we look forward to many more years in the making!

October 9, 2013, Andrei was Zachary’s client

SEO Leads Review by Aargus Group, LLC

Daniel Dunn

Zach has been very diligent about followng up with me on my questions and handling requests related to my needs. I highly recommend hi and Web Leads

September 19, 2013, Daniel was Zachary’s client

 

Web Design Leads Review by Anabolic Technology LLC

Richie Contartesi – Professional Motivational Speaker I I Also Help Speakers and Entrepreneurs Get Noticed Online | Website Design

Zach has helped out by giving good information and providing the best deal possible. Will work with again in the future.

September 17, 2013, Richie was Zachary’s client

 

Web Design Leads Review by Ivanville Designs / IGM Creative Group

Ivan Villafane – Front-end Web Developer a

Zach took me through the whole process of obtaining leads for my web design business. My conversion rate was 2% and I look forward to increasing it as I continue to work with him.
-Ivan

August 26, 2013, Ivan was Zachary’s client

 

SEO Leads Review by Halyard Consulting

Jonathan Goodman

Zach continues to provide incredible knowledge each time I speak with him. He understands the industry and how to market to it. He is personable and quick to respond to my questions. He has helped me grow my business and consider new ways to market my company’s brand.

July 26, 2013, Jonathan was Zachary’s client

 

SEO Leads Review by The Best Pay Per Click Marketing

Seth Tucker – PPC Expert With An Obsession With Conversion Rate Optimization

Zach has been great to work with at Web Leads Inc. His helpful tips for improving closing rates and willingness to help connect clients who can help each other becomes instantly obvious after a speaking with Zach. I highly recommend working with Zach over at Web Leads!

July 18, 2013, Seth was Zachary’s client

 

Web Design Leads Review  By SavePro Designs

Will Burwell – Web Design and Development at SavePro Designs

Zach not only was easy to work with, but did his best to recommend what would work best for our company and we couldn’t be more happier with a lead generation company.

July 15, 2013, Will was Zachary’s client

Web Design Leads Review by Brian David Web Design

Brian Schomp – Owner at Brian David Web Design

Zach has been a great help in my efforts to get good quality leads for my company. I look forward to working with him in the future. If I have ever had any problems he has responded quickly to fix them.

June 20, 2013, Brian was Zachary’s client

 

SEO and Web Design Leads Review by Northwest Web Design / GSEP.COM

Clifton Slettedahl – Owner

Zach has done an exceptional job, especially regarding follow-up. All salespeople should buy from Zach to see how follow-up is done. He’s one of the few who is really concerned with my success, not with how much more stuff he can sell me.
He is outgoing, but notat all pushy.
If you need leads, Zach is your guy.

June 19, 2013, Clifton was Zachary’s client

 

SEO and Web Design Leads Review by MvPTech Inc. / Crossfire Website Design

Michelle Portteus President/CEO/Chief Mechanic at

We have been working with Zach to increase our customer base. When we began with Web Leads, Inc., I have to admit, I was a bit skeptical, but as promised, the leads arrived and as promised I was credited any and all bad leads. Zach has been very attentive to my account and follows up periodically to see how we are doing and offers suggestions on how to become more successful with the leads we are purchased..

Zach’s attention to my account is the reason I am still a customer.

Thanks, Zach, keep those leads coming!less

May 30, 2013, Michelle was Zachary’s client

 

 

SEO Lead Testimonial – by ModGirl Marketing

Mandy McEwen – Founder, President at Mod Girl Marketing | Digital Marketing and SEO Consultant | Author/Blogger

Zach has been great since I started working with Web Leads. From the beginning he worked with me and helped me develop a process to contact and close leads. He is always available to chat whenever I need something and is very quick to respond to any emails. Also, I never have to worry about getting stuck with bad leads as Zach credits any invalid leads. He is very supportive throughout the whole process and any questions I have he always has an answer. I highly recommend Zach and Web Leads to anyone looking for a trustworthy and reliable lead gen provider.

May 21, 2013, Mandy was Zachary’s client

 

Web Design Leads Review by Womack Design

Ron Womack – Owner, Womack Design

Zach has done a great job with my account. Bought 20 leads… I wasn’t getting the leads I liked and got credits back on a few…very fair with that. He told me not to give up so we moved forward and I landed two accounts in the next few days. Still have half my credits left. He’s a great guy to work with!

May 13, 2013, Ron was Zachary’s client

 

More Reviews of Web Leads, Inc – Web Design and SEO Leads

Seen Enough? Click for More Reviews…