Although we do our best to satisfy all clients and work with them until they are able to convert the leads, it’s not a fit for all businesses.
You may cancel your account at any time. Once we deliver the leads for which you have already purchased, your account will be set to a “paused” status in our system, so that you are not billed for additional batches of leads.
1. We do not offer refunds.
2. You cannot pause or change your daily lead limit once you have purchased leads. You must wait until the next batch of leads that you purchase, to make a change to the account. You will receive that number of leads each day, until that batch of leads is finished. you are agreeing to receive the entire number of leads purchased, at the daily rate that you have selected when signing up.
3. For more details on how to best prepare for the leads you will receive, or to manage the daily flow, please see: